Vorstandschaft

Unser Gesamtvorstand:

 

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Tanja Aldinger   1. Vorsitzender
Tanja Aldinger
Tel.: 0178 5209751
Email: T.Aldinger@tc-sternenfels.de

Klaus Woitke   Stellvertr. Vorsitzender
Klaus Woitke
Tel.: 07045 8511
Email: K.Woitke@tc-sternenfels.de
Yvonne Jourdan   Vorstand Finanzen
Yvonne Jourdan
Tel.: 0179 9117819
Email: Y.Jourdan@tc-sternenfels.de

weitere Vorstandsmitglieder

Ludwig Schmid   Ehrenvorsitzender
Ludwig Schmid
Tel.: 07045 2631
Email: L.Schmid@tc-sternenfels.de
Amelie Aldinger  

Pressewart
Amelie Aldinger
Tel.: 0175 2702126
Email: A.Aldinger@tc-sternenfels.de

Tina Straßer   Schriftführer
Tina Straßer
Tel.: 0152 02033473
Email: T.Strasser@tc-sternenfels.de
t.b.c.   Sportwart
Ralph Aldinger
Tel.: 0171 9749417
Email: R.Aldinger@tc-sternenfels.de
Christian Kammerer   Jugendsportwart
Christian Kammerer
Tel.: 0151 14235399
Email: C.Kammerer@tc-sternenfels.de
Gert Majer   Wirtschaftsführer
Gert Majer
Tel.: 0151 59086399
Email: G.Majer@tc-sternenfels.de
t.b.c.   Beisitzer / Sport
Katja Lippoth
Tel.: 07045 201236
Email: K.Lippoth@tc-sternenfels.de
t.b.c.   Beisitzer / Sport
Kai Häffner
Tel.: 0174 3029739
Email: K.Haeffner@tc-sternenfels.de